GALAX 2017

Galax, ok what’s that you’re going to say? Well Galax is the Award ceremony organised every year by the BLF (Belgian lacrosse Federation). This ceremony’s goal is to elect the best players in different categories: midfielder, defence, attacker, rookie, best goalie and player of the year.

This year 5 of our players were nominated:

Gaspard Lens, Tim De Ceuster, Anne Verbiese, Holly Davis et Pauline Heraly.

Thanks to Holly Davis, whom received the “best Attacker” award, our club came home with a well deserved price. See you next year for other surprises, hoping that we will win a lot more awards!